• 1
>
Company Profile
Copyright ©2018     Dongguan Hanya Industrial Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.     粤ICP备17160079号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

MO

B

I

L

E

WE

C

H

A

T

Company Profile

Dongguan Hanya Industrial Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise established in 2010. As an emerging practical automation equipment company developed on the basis of customers of Chuanyi Lubricant Company, Dongguan Hanya Industrial Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. currently has 16 advanced patents.

 

In terms of product planning, design, manufacturing, assembly, sales, and service, the company provides customers with the best overall automation solutions and services, and is widely used in electronics, communications, automotive, home appliances and other fields. In order to ensure the quality of products, the company realized the entire assembly line production, from the feeding, with the material to the final discharge, to achieve full-scale intelligent production, in order to replace the common single-machine automated production on the market. Mechanized production not only reduces the consumption of manpower and material resources, but also further enhances the production efficiency, automatic productivity, production stability, and product quality of factories, especially in injection molding, metal processing, etc., thereby increasing production flexibility and making factory enterprises more competitive in the market. Advantage.

 

The company's automation products have advanced performance, reasonable prices, abundant products, and good customer applicability. Since its inception, the company has started from a high starting point, adhered to the high-tech development strategy, relied on a strong R&D team, constantly innovated and innovated, constantly introduced new products, new technologies, new applications, new ideas, and continuously enriched R&D information and product information. And supply information. At present, 62 types of models are sold (82 models of the national model), and the technical force ranks second in the industry, accounting for about 30% of the market share (according to industry major customer survey data). Before the establishment of the company, after six months of market research, it fully grasped the needs of market customers and the products developed had a good applicability.

• 1
在线客服
客服热线
0769-82760711
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 20:00
>
公司简介
页面版权所有© 2018 广东汉亚科技股份有限公司 粤 ICP 备 17037047 号-1 网站建设:中企动力 东莞

关注手机二维码

关注微信二维码

公司简介

      广东汉亚科技股份有限公司是一家高科技企业,成立于2010年。作为在川一润滑油公司客户基础上发展起来的新兴实用型自动化设备公司,广东汉亚科技股份有限公司目前拥有高级专利16个。

      在产品规划设计、制造、组装、销售、服务方面,公司为客户提供综合最佳的整体自动化解决方案与服务,并广泛应用于电子、通讯、汽车、家电等领域。为保证产品质量,公司实现整套流水线生产,从入料、伴料到最后的出料,实现全程智能化生产,以取代市面上普遍的单个环节的机械自动化生产。机械化生产不仅减少人力物力的消耗,更进一步提高工厂,尤其是注塑生产、五金加工等工厂的生产效率、自动生产力、生产稳定性、产品品质,进而提高生产灵活性,使工厂企业更富有市场竞争优势。

      本公司自动化产品性能先进、价格合理、产品丰富、客户适用性好。自成立以来,公司即从高起点起步,坚持走高科技发展战略,依托强大的研发团队,不断创新求变,不断推介新产品、新技术、新应用,新思路,并不断丰富研发信息、产品信息和供应信息。目前在销的机型62种(全国机型82种),技术力量在行业内排第二位,约占30%市场份额(根据行业大客户调查数据)。公司在成立之前,经过6个月的市场调查,充分掌握市场客户的需求,所开发的产品都具有良好的适用性。